jnrsenior.blogg.se

Adguard ios chrome
Adguard ios chrome








adguard ios chrome

Pretty cool, huh? And if you were wondering, AdGuard is very open to you using their DNS servers, so it’s not as if you are doing anything wrong. It requires nothing overly technical - set up the AdGuard DNS with your internet connection, and you end up filtering IP addresses and trackers related to major ad serving platforms. My workaround involves using the domain name system (DNS) servers of a popular ad blocking service called AdGuard. Crawled through various forums looking for workarounds, and to my surprise - I found a way! What you are going to learn isn’t the most convenient of ways to block ads, but let me share it with you so that you can decide for yourself. Of course, there aren’t any (who am I kidding?). I browsed the App Store for Chrome-supported ad blockers.

adguard ios chrome

Just the other day, I had enough of switching browsers. Too often, I’ve had to fall back to Safari for those ad-ridden sites that won’t allow a normal experience without an ad blocker. But Chrome’s complete inability to block ads does get on my nerves all the time. Google’s browser is pretty good performance-wise, syncs my personal information seamlessly, and features an interface that’s both fun and easy to use. It’s been a while that I’ve moved from Safari to Chrome on iOS.










Adguard ios chrome